Project: My First Student Film

So I’ve been sending my resume and headshots out like crazy. My resume isn’t much, one play, one class, one special skill, but you’ve got to play the hand you’re given. I sent out to maybe around 10 student films and got two responses. The first is for an RCC student film Rituals to the Revelation which I just barely got the script for. I’m doing a little flashback scene, nothing big seeing how late I was on the notice, but hey things change. The director is telling me it’s one of RCC’s biggest projects running at thirty minutes long. This will mark my first student film so I’m pretty happy.

 

Leave a Reply

